Toobit

Toobit: Exchange. Identity asked: Light. No ID up to 5 BTC a day.

LightCard or bank accepted
Visit toobit.com No affiliate link.

Identity and limits

No ID up to 5 BTC a day. Listed policy: Its verification page lists a 24-hour withdrawal limit of 5 BTC for accounts with registration only and for Basic verification, and 50 BTC for Advanced verification.

Policies change without notice. Start with a small amount, and check the platform's own terms before moving larger sums. Platforms without ID checks give you privacy and less recourse if something goes wrong.

Features

  • Spot
  • P2P
  • Launchpad

Source

This listing is built from the terms and help pages Toobit publishes. (source) How we check.

Something changed?

If Toobit now asks for ID, changed its limits or closed, tell us on GitHub. We check every report before we update a listing.

At a glance

Identity asked
Light
Type
Exchange
Custody
Platform holds funds
Payment
Crypto, Card
Fees
Not stated
Availability
Not stated

Similar platforms

  • Nonkyc.ioNo ID at any amount None
  • BitunixWithdrawal limit without ID unclear Light
  • BloFinID can be required at any time Light
  • CoinExNo ID up to $10,000 a day Light
  • CoinWID can be required at any time Light