Bitunix

Bitunix: Exchange. Identity asked: Light. Withdrawal limit without ID unclear.

LightCrypto only
Visit bitunix.com No affiliate link.

Identity and limits

Withdrawal limit without ID unclear. Listed policy: Not confirmed. Its KYC tiers page says withdrawals unlock after Level 1, while its withdrawal FAQ gives a daily limit of about 10,000 USD for accounts with one security method enabled and does not mention KYC for that tier.

Policies change without notice. Start with a small amount, and check the platform's own terms before moving larger sums. Platforms without ID checks give you privacy and less recourse if something goes wrong.

Features

  • Spot
  • Futures

Source

This listing is built from the terms and help pages Bitunix publishes. (source) How we check.

Something changed?

If Bitunix now asks for ID, changed its limits or closed, tell us on GitHub. We check every report before we update a listing.

At a glance

Identity asked
Light
Type
Exchange
Custody
Platform holds funds
Payment
Crypto
Fees
Not stated
Availability
Not stated

Similar platforms

  • Nonkyc.ioNo ID at any amount None
  • BloFinID can be required at any time Light
  • CoinExNo ID up to $10,000 a day Light
  • CoinWID can be required at any time Light
  • KCEXNo ID at low limits Light