CoinW
CoinW: Exchange. Identity asked: Light. ID can be required at any time.
LightCrypto only
Visit coinw.com
No affiliate link.
Identity and limits
ID can be required at any time. Listed policy: Some products require at least primary verification, and CoinW may require KYC before approving a withdrawal. Its KYC page lists 10 BTC a day for Primary and 100 BTC a day for Advanced verification, and no figure for unverified accounts.
Policies change without notice. Start with a small amount, and check the platform's own terms before moving larger sums. Platforms without ID checks give you privacy and less recourse if something goes wrong.
Features
Source
This listing is built from the terms and help pages CoinW publishes. (source) How we check.
Something changed?
If CoinW now asks for ID, changed its limits or closed, tell us on GitHub. We check every report before we update a listing.
At a glance
- Identity asked
- Light
- Type
- Exchange
- Custody
- Platform holds funds
- Payment
- Crypto
- Fees
- Not stated
- Availability
- Not stated
